Our team

Inter Hospitality consist of an accomplished international team of experienced professionals in key positions.

Peter Andrews
peter.andrews@interhospitality.eu
Managing Director Read more

Marius Baltramiejunas
marius.baltramiejunas@interhospitality.eu
Development Director Read more

Giedrius Malakauskas
giedrius.malakauskas@interhospitality.eu
Construction Director Read more

Nevio Sagberg
nevio.sagberg@interhospitality.eu
Director Legal and Business Development Read more

Frank Trees
frank.trees@interhospitality.eu
Finance Director Read more

Magdalena Krzyzanowska
magdalena.krzyzanowska@interhospitality.eu
Architect

Maud Groen
maud.groen@interhospitality.eu
Management Assistant

Bas van Gelderen
bas.vangelderen@interhospitality.eu
Procurement Manager

Robert Krens
robert.krens@interhospitality.eu
Senior Project Manager

Mannus Lokin
mannus.lokin@interhospitality.eu
Project Manager

Gerben de Wit
gerben.dewit@interhospitality.eu
Project Manager

Eduard Braun
eduard.braun@interhospitality.eu
Procurement Manager

Sandra Frey
sandra.frey@interhospitality.eu
Senior Project Controller

Tjerk Jelluma
tjerk.jelluma@interhospitality.eu
Project Manager

Linda van den Brink
linda.vandenbrink@interhospitality.eu
Marketing Consultant

Inter Hospitality UK Services Limited Simon Lee
simon.lee@interhospitalityservices.co.uk
Head of UK Hotel Acquisition

Inter Hospitality UK Services Limited John Grayer
john.grayer@interhospitalityservices.co.uk
Head of UK Student Accommodation Acquisition

Inter Hospitality Germany Services GmbH Sylvia Schnelle
sylvia.schnelle@interhospitalityservices.de
Manager Germany

Inter Hospitality Germany Services GmbH Christian Lainer
christian.lainer@interhospitalityservices.de
Manager Germany and Austria

Inter Hospitality Belgium Services Jean-Philippe Watelet
jeanphilippe.watelet@interhospitality.eu
Acquisition Manager Benelux

Inter Hospitality Italy Srl Lorenzo Giorgi
lorenzo.giorgi@interhospitality.it
Head of Acquisition Italy